Student Affairs Assessment Committee

The Student Affairs Assessment Committee meets on a regular basis to discuss the effectiveness of our assessment efforts and to plan for future assessment activities.

The committee members are:

Person Title
Nicholas Campau Associate Dean of Student Life
Kevin Carmody Title IX Coordinator, Associate Dean of Student Life
Matthew Chaney Director, Multicultural Student Services
Deanna Goldthwait Director of Student Affairs Budget Management
George Nagel Professor, College of Arts & Sciences, Humanities
Lisa Ortiz Assistant Director, Residential Programs
Angela Roman Director, Center for Leadership, Activities and Career Services
Kristen Salomonson (Chair) Dean of Enrollment Services
Cinthia Vander Sloot Assistant Director, University Recreation

Meeting Minutes