Important Dates

Residence Halls

Spring 2018 Time Day Date
Open 8 AM Wednesday January 3, 2018
Spring Break Close 5 PM Friday March 2, 2018
Spring Break Re-Open 10 AM Sunday March 11, 2018
Close 12 Noon Saturday May 5, 2018
Summer 2018      
Open 10am Sunday May 13, 2018
Close 12 Noon Thursday August 9, 2018
Fall 2018      
Open 8 AM Friday August 24, 2018
Thanksgiving Break Close 2 PM Wednesday November 21, 2018
Thanksgiving Break Re-Open 10 AM Sunday November 25, 2018
Close 12 Noon Saturday December 15, 2018
Spring 2019      
Open 8 AM Wednesday January 9, 2019
Spring Break Close 5 PM Friday March 8, 2019
Spring Break Re-Open 10 AM  Sunday March 17, 2019
Close 12 Noon Saturday May 11, 2019

East Campus Suites

Spring 2018 Time Day Date
Open 8 AM Wednesday January 3, 2018
Vacate 12 Noon Saturday May 5, 2018
Summer 2018      
Open 10 AM Thursday May 13, 2018
Vacate 12 Noon Thursday August 9, 2018
Fall 2018
     
Open 8 AM Friday August 24, 2018
Vacate 12 Noon Saturday December 15, 2018
Spring 2019      
Open 8 AM Wednesday January 9, 2019
Vacate 12 Noon Saturday May 11, 2019

West Campus Apartments

Contact the West Campus Community Center to schedule an appointment for check-in's or vacating.

Spring 2018 Day Date
Check-In Thursday January 4, 2018
Vacate Saturday May 5, 2018
Summer 2018    
Check-In Friday May 11, 2018
Vacate Thursday August 9, 2018
Fall 2018
   
Check-In Thursday August 23, 2018
Vacate Saturday December 15, 2018
Spring 2019    
Check-In Tuesday January 8, 2019
Vacate Saturday May 11, 2019