Dining Hours

Fall 2017

The Rock Café The Quad Café

Snack Shack

The Market IRC Starbucks University Center Starbucks The Quad
Food Court

Seven days a week: 7AM-12am

Effective Thursday, Aug 24.

 

Monday-Friday: 7am-10pm

Saturday & Sunday: 11am-8pm

Effective Friday, Aug 25.

Monday-Friday: 10am-10pm

Saturday & Sunday- Closed 

Effective Friday, Aug 28.

 

Seven days a week: 12pm-1am

Effective Friday, Aug 25.

 

Monday - Thursday: 7:30am - 7pm

Friday: 7:30am - 2:30pm

Saturday & Sunday- Closed

Effective Monday, Aug 28.

 

Monday-Friday:
7am-9pm

Saturday& Sunday:
10am - 9pm

Effective Friday, Aug 25.

Monday-Friday: 11am-7pm

Saturday & Sunday- Closed

Effective Friday, Aug 28.

 

 

Christmas Break 2017

 

The Rock Café The Quad Café

Snack Shack

The Market IRC Starbucks UC Starbucks Grill Pit

Fri, Dec 15
7AM - 8PM

Sat, Dec 16
7AM - 8PM

Re-Opens

Wed, Jan 3 - Sat, Jan 6
7AM - 8PM

Sun, Jan 7
7AM - Midnight

 

Fri, Dec 15 7AM - 2PM

 



Re-Opens

Sat, Jan 6 - Sun, Jan 7
11AM - 8 PM

Fri, Dec 8
10 AM - 6 PM





Re-Opens
 

Mon, Jan 8 10AM - 10PM

Thurs, Dec 14 Noon - 1AM





Re-Opens


Sun, Jan 7
Noon - 1AM

Fri, Dec 15
7:30 AM - 2:30 PM




Re-Opens

Mon, Jan 8
7:30 AM - 7PM

Fri, Dec 15
7AM - 9PM

Sat, Dec 16
7AM - 3PM

Re-Opens

Thurs, Jan 4 -
Fri, Jan 5
7 AM - 3PM

Sat, Jan 6 - Sun, Jan 7
10AM - 9PM

Fri Dec 15
11AM - 6PM

 

Re-Opens

Mon, Jan 8
11 AM - 7 PM