Campus-Wide Planning Committee

  1. Chelsey Carpenter, Office of Multicultural Student Services (Student Involvement Co-chair)
  2. Matthew Chaney, Office of Multicultural Student Services *ex-officio member
  3. Katie Davidson, Office of International Education
  4. Jasmine Davis, Black Greek Council
  5. Charles Doaty, Center for Latin@ Studies
  6. Lonie Donald, Black Greek Council
  7. Sandy Gholston, University Advancement & Marketing
  8. Breia Harris, Student Government (Student Volunteer Chair)
  9. Franklin Hughes, Diversity and Inclusion Office
  10. Fernando Labra, University Recreation Center
  11. Ronny Latimore, Entertainment Unlimited (Student Involvement Co-chair)
  12. Kate Van Ness, Housing and Residence Life Harmony Project
  13. Lisa VonReichbauer, Office of International Education
  14. Michael Wade, Office of Multicultural Student Services (Chair)
  15. Rita Walters, Social Work