Women's Basketball
2001-2002 Schedule

Date

Opponent

Site

Time

Friday, Nov. 16

Presbyterian (S.C.)#

Savannah, Ga.

5:30 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 17

Armstrong Atlantic State, Ga.#

Savannah, Ga.

5:30 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 29

at Findlay*

Findlay, Ohio

5:30 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 6

Gannon*

Big Rapids, Mich.

6 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 8

Mercyhurst*

Big Rapids, Mich.

1 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 15

at St. Francis (Ind.)

Fort Wayne, Ind.

5 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 19

Bellarmine (Ky.)+

Big Rapids, Mich.

7 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 20

St. Joseph’s (Ind.)+

Big Rapids, Mich.

7 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 29

Northern Kentucky

Big Rapids, Mich.

1 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 30

Southern Indiana

Big Rapids, Mich.

2 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 3

at Hillsdale*

Hillsdale, Mich.

6 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 5

at Wayne State*

Detroit, Mich.

1 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 12

Ashland*

Big Rapids, Mich.

1 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 17

at Northwood*

Midland, Mich.

5:30 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 19

Grand Valley State*

Big Rapids, Mich.

1 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 24

Saginaw Valley State*

Big Rapids, Mich.

6 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 26

Lake Superior State*

Big Rapids, Mich.

1 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 31

at Michigan Tech*

Houghton, Mich.

5:30 p.m.

Sunday, Feb. 3

at Northern Michigan*

Marquette, Mich.

1 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 7

at Lake Superior State*

Sault Ste. Marie, Mich.

5:30 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 9

Northwood*

Big Rapids, Mich.

1 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 11

at Grand Valley State*

Allendale, Mich.

6 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 16

at Saginaw Valley State*

Saginaw, Mich.

1 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 21

Northern Michigan*

Big Rapids, Mich.

6 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 23

Michigan Tech*

Big Rapids, Mich.

1 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 28

Hillsdale^

Grand Rapids, Mich.

8 p.m.

 

#Chatham Orthopaedics Tipoff Classic (hosted by Armstrong Atlantic State, Ga.)

*Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (GLIAC) Games

+GLIAC/GLVC Challenge

^GLIAC Tournament at the DeltaPlex (Grand Rapids, Mich.)

 

Home games in Bold

All times are Eastern and subject to change


BACK