Commencement
commencement

College Commencement Contacts

College Contact Phone Location E-mail
Arts & Sciences Barb Hampel 231-591-3660 ASC 3052 hampelb@ferris.edu
 
Business
Undergraduate (on & off-campus)
Carri Griffis 231-591-2493 BUS 200 Carri_L_Griffis@ferris.edu
Graduate Programs Shannon Yost 231-591-2168 BUS 200E yosts@ferris.edu
 
Community College Leadership Andrea Wirgau 231-591-2710 or
231-408-2351
ALU 113 wirgaua@ferris.edu
         
Education and Human Services Terry Langan 231-591-2700 BIS 604 langant@ferris.edu 
 
Engineering Technology Donna Schmidt 231-591-2961 JHN 200 schmidtd@ferris.edu 
 
Health Professions Richelle Williams 231-591-2263 VFS 210 williamr@ferris.edu 
 
Optometry Michelle Aldrich 231-591-3700 MCO 236 aldrichm@ferris.edu
 
Pharmacy Tara Lee 231-591-3780 PHR 105 leet@ferris.edu
 

 

Ferris Statewide (Off-Campus Locations) & Online Students*

Extended and International Operations

Off-Campus Location Contact Phone   E-mail
Dowagiac Lisa Topping 269-782-1214   Lisa_Topping@ferris.edu
    
Flint Loralie Callcut 810-762-0463   Loralei_E_Callcut@ferris.edu
 
Traverse City Ronda Grindel 231-995-1738   grinder@ferris.edu

*Graduates from one of the Ferris Statewide online programs who wish to participate in the Big Rapids ceremony will walk with their affiliated college. For example, a student receiving a degree in criminal justice will walk with the College of Education & Human Services.

 

For questions regarding the Commencement ceremony please contact the Commencement office at (231) 591-3803 or by email at JenniferStevens@ferris.edu.