Move-In

Opening and Closing Dates

Residence Hall Dates

 

Summer 2015 Semester Time Day Date
Residence Halls Open          8 a.m. Sunday May 17, 2015
Residence Halls Close 12 Noon Thursday August 13, 2015

Fall 2015 Semester Time Day Date
Residence Halls Open 8 a.m. Friday August 28, 2015
Thanksgiving Break - Halls Close 2 p.m. Wednesday November 25, 2015
Thanksgiving Break - Halls Re-Open 10 a.m. Sunday November 29, 2015
Residence Halls Close  12 Noon Saturday December 19, 2015
Spring 2016 Semester Time Day Date
Residence Halls Open          10 a.m. Wednesday January 6, 2016
Spring Break - Halls Close 5 p.m. Friday March 4, 2016
Spring Break - Halls Open          10 a.m. Sunday March 13, 2016
Residence Halls Close 12 noon Saturday May 7, 2016


 East Campus Suites Important Dates 


Fall 2015 Semester Time Day Date
East Campus Suites Open    8 a.m. Friday August 28, 2015
East Campus Suites Vacate 12 Noon Saturday December 19, 2015
Summer 2015 Semester Time Day Date
East Campus Suites Open 8 a.m. Sunday May 17, 2015
East Campus Suites Close 12 Noon Thursday August 13, 2015

Spring 2016 Semester Time Day Date
East Campus Suites Open    8 a.m. Wednesday January 6, 2016
East Campus Suites Vacate 12 Noon Saturday May 7, 2016

 

 Apartments Important Dates

 


Fall 2015 Semester Time Day Date
Apartments Move-In 8 a.m. Tuesday August 25, 2015
Apartments Vacate   Saturday December 19, 2015
Summer 2015 Semester Time Day Date
Apartments Open   Saturday May 16, 2015
Apartments Close   Saturday August 15, 2015
Spring 2016 Semester Time Day Date
Apartments Move-In   Wednesday January 6, 2016
Apartments Vacate   Saturday May 7, 2016