The Homecoming Committee
Homecoming 2012

The 2014 Homecoming Committee has been selected.  Interested in having fun, building team skills and adding valuable experience to your resume? Learn More...

Overall Chair - Shannon Ramso
King/Queen Selection Chair - Melissa Kocefas
Promotions and Community Outreach Chair - Adrienne Prout
Bedsheet Banner Chair - Christine Johnson
Lip Sync Chair - Christina Randall
Kickball Chair - Herman Brooks III
Bonfire Chair - Samantha Watson
Comedian Chair - Josh Oiszewski
Parade Chair - Kendall Dyke
United Way Chair - CLACS Student Staff



Carrie Adams (United Way)
Mickie Albright (Bedsheet Banner)
Brandi Behrenwald (Lip Sync Advisor)
Christa Bull (Graphic Designer)
Nick Campau (Parade Advisor)
Teresa Fogel (Comedian Advisor, King & Queen Advisor)
Fern Labra (5K)
Jeremy Mishler (Kickball)
MaryKay MacIver (Website/Social Media)
Amy Packard (Lip Sync Advisor)
Joe Rolnicki (Bonfire Advisor)
Angela Roman (Overall)