Important Dates

Residence Halls

Spring 2017 Time Day Date
Open 8 AM Wednesday January 4, 2017
Spring Break Close 5 PM Friday March 3, 2017
Spring Break Re-Open 10 AM Sunday March 12, 2017
Close 12 Noon Saturday May 6, 2017
Summer 2017
     
Open 10 AM Sunday May 14, 2017
Close 12 Noon Thursday August 10, 2017
Fall 2017
     
Open 8 AM Friday August 25, 2017
Thanksgiving Break Close 2 PM Wednesday November 22, 2017
Thanksgiving Break Re-Open 10 AM Sunday November 26, 2017
Close 12 Noon Saturday December 16, 2017
Spring 2018      
Open 8 AM Wednesday January 3, 2018
Spring Break Close 5 PM  Friday March 2, 2018
Spring Break Re-Open 10 AM  Sunday March 11, 2018
Close 12 Noon Saturday May 5, 2018

East Campus Suites

Spring 2017 Time Day Date
Open 8 AM Wednesday January 4, 2017
Vacate 12 Noon Saturday May 6, 2017
Summer 2017
     
Open 10 AM Sunday May 14, 2017
Vacate 12 Noon Thursday August 10, 2017
Fall 2017
     
Open 8 AM Friday August 25, 2017
Vacate 12 Noon Saturday December 16, 2017
Spring 2018      
Open 8 AM Wednesday January 3, 2018
Vacate 12 Noon Saturday May 5, 2018

West Campus Apartments

Contact the West Campus Community Center to schedule an appointment for check-in's or vacating.

Spring 2017 Day Date
Check-In Wednesday January 4, 2017
Vacate Saturday May 6, 2017 
Summer 2017
   
Check-In Friday May 12, 2017
Vacate Thursday August 10, 2017
Fall 2017
   
Check-In Thursday August 24, 2017
Vacate Saturday December 16, 2017
Spring 2018    
Check-In Thursday January 4, 2018
Vacate Saturday May 5, 2018