Distinguished Team Award: 2007

Westview Dining Services

Westview Dining Services for its annual MOARC Christmas celebration. This team includes the following people: Linda Aldrich, Melody Armstrong, Mark Arnold, Marianne Battle, Connie Buffin, Sandy Carey, Carolyn Cook, Dave Cook, Mary Cook, Sue Cook, Tracy Franck, Carol Gilders, Lori Helmer, Mary Herring, Cheryl Hinsley, Susan Holt, Claudia Johnson, Brenna Kelley, Lauri Knoop, Mark Lane, Bryan Marquardt, LeeAnn Martin, Tom Morris, Cindy Ottobre, Tom Overholser, David Page, Gordon Patton, Sandy Paul, Karen Rohdy, Colleen Sauntman, Laura Seay, Yvonne Seiter, Mary Shattuck, Laura Snyder, Joanne Telfor, Allen Tetsworth, Jeannie Tollenaar, Betty Traynor, Stan Vallier, Dan VanHorn, Paula Walter, Tassi Witbeck and Faye Youngs