Joan E. Totten Scholarship

The scholarship is awarded to one or more full-time undergraduate student(s) from any program in Retention & Student Success during Fall 2014. The recipient shall have a minimum 3.0 GPA at the time of application. Special consideration should be given for students who have demonstrated music performance in high school or at Ferris State University. Preference shall be given to eligible students who demonstrate financial need determined by the Office of Student Financial Aid.

2015 Totten Scholarship recipients were Alicia Jaimes, Beth Ross, Jenna Heikkinen, Mason McCully, Katelyn Williams, Jacob Allan, Jacob Daggy and Colton Mitchell.

Alicia Jaimes

Beth Ross

Jacob Daggy