Faculty and Staff Administrative Offices

Associate Provost's Office
Dr. William Potter Associate Provost potterw@ferris.edu
Nina Davis Administrative Assistant davisn@ferris.edu
Danette Mondrella Secretary Level 2 mondred@ferris.edu
     
Academic Support Center & Structured Learning Assistance
Karen Royster-James Supervisor roystek@ferris.edu
Teresa Brown Secretary Level 1 brownt@ferris.edu
Ken Main Professional Tutor maink3@ferris.edu
Kim Smith Paraprofessional smit145@ferris.edu
     
Developmental Curriculum
Dr. Christine Conley-Sowles Associate Professor, Department Chair conleyc@ferris.edu
Kristin Conley Assistant Professor conl15@ferris.edu
Monica Frees Assistant Professor free15@ferris.edu
David McCall Assistant Professor mcca38@ferris.edu
Kimberly Nze BeKale Support Staff phillk19@ferris.edu
Faith Thomas-Jones Adjunct Faculty thomasf1@ferris.edu
     
Educational Counseling and Disabilities Services
Marie Yowtz Educational Counselor, Interim Coordinator yowtzm1@ferris.edu
Julie Alexander Educational Counselor  rudolpj1@ferris.edu
Connie Bookshaw Secretary Level 1 bookshc@ferris.edu
Kimberly Dickman Educational Counselor dickmak@ferris.edu
Ashley Hawley Secretary Level 2 hawleya5@ferris.edu
Cynthia Smith Educational Counselor smitc215@ferris.edu
Eric Wagenfeld Educational Counselor wagenfe@ferris.edu
     
Faculty Center for Teaching & Learning
Dr. Todd Stanislav Director stanislav@ferris.edu
Laurie Daniels Secretary Level 3 danielsl@ferris.edu
Dr. Olukemi Fadayomi Faculty-In-Residence fadayok@ferris.edu
Jackie Hughes Instructional Technology Coordinator jackie.hughes@ferris.edu
Andrew Peterson Instructional Technologist petera12@ferris.edu
Julie Rowan Instructional Designer rowanj1@ferris.edu
Shana Schadler Support Staff ASL/PEP/EII schadls@ferris.edu
     
Honors Program
Dr. Peter Bradley Director bradlep5@ferris.edu
Catherine Bordeau Honors Advisor bordeac@ferris.edu
Allegra Damari Community Management Specialist damaria1@ferris.edu
Deb Savides Secretary Level 3 savidesd@ferris.edu
     
Media Production
Steven Cox Coordinator/Video Producer/Director coxs@ferris.edu
Jeff Gabalis Digital Media Specialist gabalije@ferris.edu
Gabe Harkins Part-time Technician harking@ferris.edu
Kent Kachaterian Graphic Designer kachatk@ferris.edu
Wesley Thompson Digital Production Specialist thompsw2@ferris.edu
     
MyDegree
Dr. Amy Buse Director MyDegree Project busea@ferris.edu
Marsha Longbrake Scribe longbram@ferris.edu
Sharmere Miller Scribe (FT - 3 year Temp) mille188@ferris.edu
     
Office of Transfer and Secondary School Partnerships
Dr. Deedee Stakley Director stakled@ferris.edu
Angela Buys College Readiness Specialist buysa@ferris.edu
Leah Melichar Pre-College Credit Specialist LeahMelichar@ferris.edu
Carol Quigley College Transfer Credit Specialist quigleyc@ferris.edu
Sandy Stoddard Secretary Level 2 stoddas1@ferris.edu
     
SCHOLAR Peer Mentoring Program/SWC
Karen GreenBay Director greenbak@ferris.edu
Marianne Pitts Community Resource Assistant pittsm1@ferris.edu
     
Student Academic Affairs
Shelly VandePanne Director vandepas@ferris.edu
Timberly Boezwinkle Academic Advisor saundert@ferris.edu
Elizabeth Burbatt TIP Scholar Coordinator burbate@ferris.edu
Jody Maloney Academic Advisor malonj10@ferris.edu
Brooke Moore FSUS Coordinator/Advisor mooreb10@ferris.edu
Gretchen Ochs Secretary Level 2 meeu3@ferris.edu