Manufacturing Technology Program Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Dan Smith

4143 Four Lakes Ave.
Linden, MI 48451
Phone: (248)-613-8235
Fax: (810)-885-4577
Email: danp.smith@inceptra.com

 

Greg Butts

Instructor of Precision Machining Technology
Capital Area Career Center
611 Hagadorn Rd
Mason, MI  48854
Phone:  (517) 244-1342
Fax:  (517) 676-2603
E-Mail:  gbutts@inghamisd.org

 

Greg Pozzo

VMC Applications Team Leader
Makino Technologies
2600 Superior Ct
Auburn Hills, MI  48326
Phone:  (248) 232-6216
Fax:  (248) 232-6201
E-Mail:  gregory.pozzo@makino.com

 

Greg Bergman

Microelectronics Process Technician
Gentex Corporation
600 North Centennial Street
Zeeland, MI 49464
Phone: (616)-772-1590 ext. 5345
Cell: (616)-848-5086
Fax: (616)-772-3650
Email: greg.bergman@gentex.com

 

Jon Hamm

Lean Manufacturing Engineer
Nexteer Automotive
3900 Holland Ave.
Saginaw, MI  48601
Phone:  (989) 757-5201
Fax:  (989) 757-3779
E-Mail:  jon.hamm@nexteer.com

 

Joe Braun

Manager of Distributor Development
Hurco Companies Inc.
One Technology Way
Indianapolis, IN  46268
Phone:  (317) 614-1540
Fax:  (317) 328-2812
E-Mail:  braumjoe@hurco.com

 

Don Graham

Manager Education/Technical Services
Seco Tools, Inc.
2805 Bellingham Dr.
Troy, MI 48083
E-Mail: dgraham@secotools.com

Ed Brown

Vice-President of Engineering & Manufacturing
Trans-Matic
300 E 48th St
Holland, MI  49423
Phone:  (616) 820-2433
Fax:  (616) 820-2701
E-Mail:  ebrown@transmatic.com
 

Gord Vander Vliet

Project Engineer
Autodie LLC
44 Coldbrook St NW
Grand Rapids, MI  49503
Phone:  (616) 356-1553
Fax:  (616) 356-1492
E-Mail:  gordon.vandervliet@autodie-llc.com

 

Dave Sniegowski

Advanced Tooling Manager
Johnson Controls (Automotive Systems Group)
921 E 32nd St
Holland, MI  49423
Phone:  (616) 394-6437
Fax:  (616) 394-6464
E-Mail:  david.sniegowski@jci.com
 

Chad Longhini

Finishing Department Leader
Extreme Tool & Engineering
999 Production Dr
Wakefield, MI  49968
Phone:  (906) 229-9100
Fax:  (906) 229-5199
E-Mail:  clonghini@extremetool.com
 

Joseph Tarajos Sr.

DaimlerChrysler Corporation - Retired
6494 Canmoor St
Troy, MI  48098
Phone:  248-828-3957
Fax:
Cell:  248-840-3182
E-mail:  jmtarajos@aol.com

 

Joseph Tarajos Jr.

Product Specialist – Powder/Wear Parts
Sandvik Hard Materials
691 North Squirrel Road, Suite 160
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
Cell: (248)-670-2651
Fax: (248)-370-5830
Email: joe.tarajos@sandvik.com

 

Robert Keenan

Michigan Technical Sales manager
Seco Tools, Inc.
2805 Bellingham Dr.
Troy, MI 48083
E-Mail: rkeenan@secotools.com