AHMSO Members List
 
First Name Last Name Phone Number Email
Jason Betley (248) 345-1998 Betleyj@ferris.edu
Jared Bevier (248) 877-1735 bevierj@ferris.edu
Dan Blanchfield (231) 633-1459 blanchd2@ferris.edu
Robert Bustamante (305) 370-5663 bustamante1984@gmail.com
Josh Childress (586) 822-6177 childrj@ferris.edu
Adam Dombrowski (616) 780-5225 adam_dombrowski@yahoo.com
Brian Dulaney (231) 920-1892 dulaneyb@live.com
Spence Flory (616) 706-0298 spencerflory@gmail.com
Steve Jones (586)764-4270 joness39@ferris.edu
Evan Jones (440) 387-1297 evanmaximusjones@gmail.com
Tim Krenz (517) 425-2177 krenzt@ferris.edu
Mike Lembke (586) 822-1259 lembkem@ferris.edu
Spencer Misjak (810) 624-2922 misjaks@ferris.edu
Mike Neirinck (231) 287-8532 neirinm@gmail.com
Rick Palm (616) 430-1822 palm35@ferris.edu
Josi Paulsen (213) 838-5637 paulsej@ferris.edu
Cory Pierson (231) 679-6383 piersoc3@ferris.edu
Matt Prusakiewicz (989) 884-4341 mprus68@gmail.com
Raul Rubalcada (616) 307-0050 rubalcr@ferris.edu
Nichole Rutledge (616) 334-8460 nickrutledge@hotmail.com
Glen Schafer (517) 282-2782 schafeg@gmail.com
Steve Somers (231) 357-2911 somerss@ferris.edu
Austin Turnes (269) 818-7503 turnesa@ferris.edu