SURVEYING ENGINEERING ADVISORY COMMITTEE

photoSanchit Agarwal
Director of Operation & Quality 
Sanborn Mapping Inc.
1935 Jamboree Drive,
Suite 100
Colorado Springs, 
CO 80920
Phone:  719-323-1531
sagarwal@sanborn.com

Term Ends:  May 2017

 

 

pictureGilbert M. Barish, PS, CFedS
Geodetic Designs Inc.
2300 North Grand River Ave.
Lansing, MI  48906
Phone:  517-908-0008
Gil.Barish@geodeticdesigns.com

Term Ends:  May 2017

photo_Lamus

Christopher S. Lamus
Orchard Hiltz & McCliment
34000 Plymouth Road
Livonia, MI  48150
Phone: 734-522-6711
chris.lamus@ohm-advisors.com

Term Ends:  May 2017 

  

photo_BrownPaul N. Brown, PS
Rowe Incorporated
G-1405 N. Morrish Road
Flint, MI 48532
Phone: 810-341-7500
Fax: 810-341-7573
pbrown@rowepsc.com

Term Ends:  May 2018

photo_LowellDonald C. Lowell, P.L.S.
Cornerstone Surveying & Design, Inc.
14155 S. Francis Road
Lansing, Michigan 48906
Phone 717-497-9557
csdincpa@gmail.com

Term Ends:  May 2019

 

Burtch-photoRobert Burtch
Professor Emeritus
11341 Killarney Drive
Big Rapids, MI  49346
burtchr@ferris.edu or
rburtch@charter.net

Term Ends:  May 2018

photo-mushing

Rick Mushing
STEM Consultant
9590 Shaner Avenue
Rockford, MI  49341
Phone:  616-799-1198 rmushing@gmail.com

Term Ends:  May 2018

Photo_Fenn

John Fenn, PS
13288 Lillian Lane
Sterling Heights, MI 48313-2638
Phone: 586-731-7910
Fax: 586-731-1552
23505@msn.com -or- john@fennsurveying.com

Term Ends:  May 2019 

photoMichael Stanoikovich, PS 
Senior Director
Trimble Navigation Limited 
5475 Kellenburger Road
Dayton, OH  45424
937-609-4978 cell
937-245-5415 office
937-233-8976 fax
 
mike_stanoikovich@trimble.com
www.trimble.com

Term Ends:  May 2019

photo_JohnsonSteven D. Johnson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of
Civil Engineering
Purdue University
School of Civil Engineering
550 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2051
Phone 765-494-0786
Fax 765-494-0395
Other Phone 765-494-2166
steven@purdue.edu

Term Ends: 

Wood

Jeffrey E. Wood, P.S.  
Principal/Senior Project Surveyor  
Spicer Group, Inc.  
230 S. Washington Avenue  
Saginaw, MI  48607  
Phone:  (989) 921-5524  
Cell: (989) 239-2426  
Fax: (989) 754-2607 jeffw@spicergroup.com

Term Ends:  May 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS:
MSPS
220 S. Museum Dr.
Lansing, MI 48933-1905
Phone: 517-484-2413
Fax: 517-484-3711

President MSPE
PO Box 15276
Lansing, MI 48901-5276
215 N. Walnut Street
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: 517-487-9388
Fax: 517-487-0635

Advisory Committee Meeting Minutes:

April 19, 2013          September 25, 2015

October 4, 2013

April 11, 2014

April 24, 2015