Faculty/Staff Directory
Douglas Zentz Profile Jill Trinklein Profile

zentzAssociate Professor
Program Coordinator


Office : GRN 214
Phone: (231) 591-2608
E-mail Address: zentzd@ferris.edu

JillPR, Marketing & Distance
Learning Officer, HVACR


Office : GRN 205
Phone: (231) 591-2695
E-mail Address: trin12@ferris.edu

Jan Anderson Profile Joseph Compton Profile
jAN

Program Secretary

 Office : GRN 227
Phone: (231) 591-2608
E-mail Address: andersoj@ferris.edu

compton

Assistant Professor

Office : GRN 202
Phone: (231) 591-3062
E-mail Address: comptonj@ferris.edu

Mike Feutz Profile Brian Holton Profile
Mike

Associate Professor

Office : GRN 213
Phone: (231) 591-2351
E-mail Address: feutzm@ferris.edu
Office Hours: Please call for appointment

Biran

Assistant Professor

Office : GRN 212
Phone: (231) 591-2395
E-mail Address: holtonb@ferris.edu

Mike Korcal Profile Ken Lorincz Profile
Mike Korcal

Associate Professor

Office : GRN 206
Phone: (231) 591-2626
E-mail Address: korcalm@ferris.edu

Ken

Inventory Control Clerk

Office : GRN 172
Phone: (231) 591-2352
E-mail Address: lorinczk@ferris.edu

Joseph Pacella Profile Bob Persons Profile
Joseph

Assistant Professor

Office : GRN 208
Phone: (231) 591-3586
E-mail Address: pacellj@ferris.edu

Bob

Adjunct Faculty

Office : GRN 201
Phone: (231) 591-2608
E-mail Address: personsr@ferris.edu

John Eric Quilitzsch Profile John Tomczyk Profile
john

Associate Professor

Office : GRN 219
Phone: (231) 591-2747
E-mail Address: quilitzj@ferris.edu

John

Professor

Office : GRN 205
Phone: (231) 591-2748
E-mail Address: tomczykj@ferris.edu