FSU Music Center - Concert Calendar

Fall 2013

Date Title Time/Place
Thursday, November 7 Symphony Band Fall Concert Williams Auditorium 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 10 WCCB Veterans Day Band Concert Williams Auditorium 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 13 Jazz Band Fall Concert Williams Auditorium 8:00  p.m.
Sunday, November 17 WCCO Fall Orchestra Concert Williams Auditorium 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 19 Concert Choir Fall Concert Big Rapids High School Auditorium
8:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 3 Holiday Jazz Band & Choir Concert Big Rapids High School Auditorium
8:00 p.m.
 Sunday, December 8 Holiday Band & Orchestra Concert Williams Auditorium 4:00 p.m.

Spring 2014

Date Title Time/Place
Sunday, February 23 Winter Band & Orchestra Concert Williams Auditorium 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 5 Winter Jazz Band Concert Williams Auditorium 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 27 FSU Spring Band & Orchestra Concert Williams Auditorium 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 15 Concert Choir Spring Concert

Big Rapids High School Auditorium 8:00 pm

Saturday, April 26 Jazz Band & Alumni Concert Williams Auditorium 8:00 p.m.

Summer Band 2014

Date Title Time/Place

June 11, Wednesday

 

The Old Jail Lawn,
Big Rapids 7:00 p.m.1

June 18, Wednesday

 

Canadian Lakes Castle
7:00 p.m.2

June 25, Wednesday

 

Big Rapids Band Shell
7:00 p.m.1

June 26,Thursday

Spectrum Health Big Rapids Hospital Auxiliary Community Block Party

Centennial Park,
Big Rapids 7:00 p.m.3

July 2, Wednesday

  Big Rapids Band Shell
7:00 p.m.
1

July 9, Wednesday

  Big Rapids Band Shell
7:00 p.m.1
   

1Rain Location: Big Rapids First United Methodist Church, 304 Elm Street

2Rain Location: Canadian Lakes Castle

3Rain Location: Riverview Elementary School (by the Hospital), Big Rapids

**Admission is Free for all concerts unless otherwise specified.