HCSA Advisory Committee Members

This committee plays a very important role in keeping our program current with today’s practice so that graduates are prepared to enter the workforce.

 

2012- 2013 HCSA/HIM ADVISORY MEMBERS 

Barb Cote                                   

Department of Quality
Spectrum Health-Reed City
300 N. Patterson
Reed City, MI 49677
231-832-7159

Barb.Cote@spectrum-health.org 

Marsha Allen

MHIMA Central Office Coordinator
3311 David-Bee Street
Muskegon, MI 49444
231-767-9717

dalmar33@comcast.net
marsha@mhima.org

Larry Genzink

Department of Radiology
Spectrum Health-Butterworth
100 Michigan NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
616-719-9129

Larry.genzink@spectrum-health.org

Jennifer Oswald, RHIA

60 S Mud Lake Rd
West Branch, MI 48661

JOSWALD@CERNER.COM

 

Laurie J. Schafer

Director of Mecosta Health Services
605 Oak St.
Big Rapids, MI 49307

lschafer@mcmcbr.com 

 

Michael Putkovich, RHIA

Director Health Information Management
Spectrum Health
100 Michigan St., NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

michael.putkovich@spectrum-health.org 

Julie MacFarland, PHR                                   

Organization & Talent Effectiveness
Saint Mary’s Health Care
200 Jefferson SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

"Julie MacFarland" macfarlj@trinity-health.org 

Sally Rynberg, RHIA

Rynbergs@trinity-health.org

 

Robert Perl, Director

Clark Retirement Community
1551 Franklin St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
616-452-1666   x 100

robertp@clarkretirement.org