Administrative Office

Dean's Office

Matthew Adeyanju

Matthew Adeyanju, Ph.D, MPH

Dean

Kathy HotzKathy Hotz, BS
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
VFS 200D 591-2342
hotzk@ferris.edu

 

Julie Coon
 
Julie Coon, EdD, RN Interim Associate Dean

 

Student Academic Affairs

Tami Wolverton, MBA
Director, Student Academic Affairs
VFS 200C 591-2418
wolvert@ferris.edu

 

DonleyCindy Donley
Secretary, Level 2
VFS 200E 591-3793
donleyc@ferris.edu
   
Debby Buck
Outreach and Coordination
for Off-Campus and Online
VFS 210D 591-2094
buckde@ferris.edu
WilliamsRichelle Williams, RHIT
Secretary, Level 2
VFS 210 591-2263
williamr@ferris.edu
KleevesKim Kleeves
Secretary, Level 2
VFS 209 591-2270
kleevesk@ferris.edu
kuk Linda Kuk
Advising Assistant
VFS 210B 591-2478
Kukl@ferris.edu

Natalia Carvalho-Pinto
Advising Assistant
VFS210
(231) 591-2295
carv9@ferris.edu

School Of Nursing

 

 

Susan Owens
Director of the School of Nursing

MorrisLinda J. Morris
Secretary, Level 2
VFS 400 591-2259
vanbusl@ferris.edu

 

Clinical Laboratory Sciences Respiratory Care and Health Administration Programs 

ZimmermanGreg Zimmerman, EdD, MSA
Department Head
VFS 402

AllesNancy Alles
Secretary, Level 2
VFS 403 591-2266
allesn@ferris.edu

Dental Hygiene and Medical Imaging

RaglinTheresa Raglin, RDH
Department Head
VFS 405
smith Tina Smith
Secretary, Level 2
VFS 404 591-2261
smitht59@ferris.edu