Contact Us

Shelly Armstrong
Vice President, University Advancement & Marketing
(231) 591-2065
armstros@ferris.edu

Janel Depew ('89)
Annual Giving/Advancement Assistant
(231) 591-3812
JanelDepew@ferris.edu

Sherry Erbes
Gift Processor
(231) 591-2940
erbess@ferris.edu

William Goode
Senior Athletic Advancement Officer
(231) 591-3818
WilliamGoode@ferris.edu

Destiny Gorby
Stewardship and Donor Relations Coordinator
(231) 591-2391
DestinyGorby@ferris.edu

Pamela S. Harvey ('08)
Application Specialist
(231) 591-3819
harveyp@ferris.edu

David Lepper
Associate Vice President for Advancement
(231) 591-2850
lepperd@ferris.edu

Karen Lerew ('11)
Senior Advancement Officer, Corporate & Foundation Relations
(231) 591-2895
KarenLerew@ferris.edu

Mary Kay MacIver ('03)
Associate Director of Advancement Services and Technology
(231) 591-3739
maciverm@ferris.edu

Carla Miller
Associate Vice President for Special and Leadership Gifts
Executive Director of the Ferris Foundation
(231) 591-2391
millerc@ferris.edu

Jeremy Mishler ('99)
Director of Alumni Relations
(231) 591-2345
mishlerj@ferris.edu

Steven Nicolet
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(231) 591-3664
StevenNicolet@ferris.edu

Monika Repke ('89)
Advancement Services Analyst
(231) 591-3849
MonikaRepke@ferris.edu

Jennifer Yontz ('85)
Director of Annual Giving
(231) 591-3817
yontzj@ferris.edu

University Advancement & Marketing
(231) 591-3815
Fax: (231) 591-5299

Ferris State University
Prakken Building 101G
420 Oak Street
Big Rapids, MI 49307