University Advancement and Marketing Staff
Brandi Behrenwald Director for Alumni Relations
Barbara Benda Executive Director of Leadership Gifts and Relationships
Grand Rapids Region
Bill Bitzinger Manager of Photographic Services
Christa Bull Senior Graphic Designer
Kevin Bunce Alumni Relations Coordinator
Nate Clark Graphic Designer/Copywriter
Hannah Crouch News Services and Social Media Videographer (part-time)
Janel Depew Advancement Communications Specialist
Sherry Erbes Advancement Services Account Specialist
Kimberly Erickson Administrative Assistant to the Ferris Foundation
Sandy Gholston News Services/Social Media Manager
William Goode Athletic Advancement Officer
Destiny Gorby Stewardship and Donor Relations Coordinator
Ted Halm Web Content Manager
Pamela S. Harvey Applications Specialist
Dale Hobart Web Developer (part-time)
Paul Hobart Web Developer
Anne Hogenson Director of Marketing
Karen Kirk Assistant to the Vice President
David Lepper Associate Vice President for Advancement
Karen Lerew Interim Director of Advancement
Sarah Lowen Advancement Coordinator - Grand Rapids Region
Mary Kay MacIver Associate Director for Advancement and Technology
Carla Miller Associate Vice President for Special and Leadership Gifts
Executive Director of the Ferris Foundation
Jeremy Mishler Associate Vice President for External Relations
Betsy Musolf News Services Communications Specialist
Steven Nicolet Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Amy Packard Alumni Assistant
Shelly Pearcy Vice President for University Advancement & Marketing
Rich Piippo Multimedia Coordinator
Monika Repke Advancement Services Analyst
Ann Rescoe Receptionist (part-time)
Ruth Ridderman Administrative Secretary to the Associate Vice President for Advancement
Mark Roof Senior Advancement Officer
John Smith Communication Specialist
Jennifer Yontz Director of Annual Giving and Advancement Services
Jonathan Yordy Senior Director of Advancement
Heather Youngs Manager of Research and Prospect Management