CSO Staff and Contact Information

staff picture

 

Ferris State University Charter Schools Office
1020 E. Maple Street
Big Rapids, MI 49307-1676

Phone: (231) 591-5802     Fax: (231) 796-1448

Staff Position Phone Email
VACANT Vacant-Director (231) 591-5809  
Ronald Rizzo Interim Director (231) 591-5807 rizzor@ferris.edu
Mindy Britton Compliance Auditor/Board Liaison (231) 591-5804 brittonm@ferris.edu
VACANT Academic/Assessment Specialist (231) 591-5805  
Susan Lewis Secretary to the Director (231) 591-5802 lewiss26@ferris.edu
Linda Hayes Secretary (231) 591-5806 hayesl1@ferris.edu
Julie Strohkirch Clerical Assistant (231) 591-5803 strohkj@ferris.edu
John Hackett Field Representative (231) 591-5802 hacketj1@ferris.edu
Phyllis Robinson Field Representative (231) 591-5802 robinsp8@ferris.edu
Art Willick Field Representative (231) 591-5802 willickl@ferris.edu
James Scholten Field Representative (231) 591-5802 scholtj4@ferris.edu
Don Haist Field Representative (231) 591-5802 haistd@ferris.edu
Lee Robinson Reinvigorating Excellence Phase 2 & 3 Liaison/Field Representative         (231) 591-5802 robinsol@ferris.edu