Map of Ferris Charter School Locations

Here you will find information on all of the academies authorized by Ferris State University. This area will show you school locations, contact information, board of director information, annual reports, charter contracts, and school calendars.

Click at the name of academy on the following 2 maps, Michigan Overview Map and Detroit Metro Area Map, to access the information you are interested in. Ferris State University currently charters 18 schools geographically dispersed in the Lower Peninsula. The location maps on this page will allow you to locate each school. For convenience, two maps are provided, one showing the overall State of Michigan and detail of the Detroit Metro area.

All information in this site is considered public information and may be copied and downloaded without penalty. Anyone requesting additional information through a FOIA request are asked to contact the Charter Schools Office via the link in section 4, or by writing the Charter Schools Office:

Ronald Rizzo
Charter Schools Office
1020 E. Maple
Big Rapids, MI 49307

Thank you for visiting our website. Please contact us with link requests or suggestions for the site.
Ferris State University Charter Schools Office

Click Here to Print Michigan Overview Map


Michigan Collegiate Lighthouse Academy Ferris State University New Bedford Academy Benton Harbor Academy Marshall Academy Northridge Academy Creative Technologies Academy


Michigan Collegiate Pierre Toussaint Academy Hope of Detroit Academy Voyageur Academy Consortium High School George Crockett Academy Allen Academy Bridge Academy Joy Preparatory Academy Conner Creek Academy East Huron Academy Clara B. Ford Academy