Michigan Public School Authorizers

The following universities, community colleges, intermediate school districts, and local school districts are current authorizers of PSAÂ’s in the state of Michigan:

Central Michigan University: 989/774-2100
Eastern Michigan University: 734/487-2086
Ferris State University: 231/591-5802
Grand Valley State University: 616/331-2240
Lake Superior State University: 231/743-6142
Northern Michigan University: 906/227-6600
Oakland University: 248/370-4596
Saginaw Valley State University: 989/964-4623
Allegan ISD:269/673-2161
Kellogg Community College:269/965-3931
Bay Arenac ISD: 989/686-4410
Cheboygan - Otsego - Presque ESD: 231/238-9394
Hillsdale ISD: 517/437-0990
Macomb ISD: 586/228-3300
Manistee ISD:231/723-1689
Midland County Educational Service Agency: 517/631-5890
Oakland ISD: 248/209-2209
Saginaw ISD: 989/799-4733
St Clair ISD: 810/364-8990
Washtenaw: 734/994-8100
Wayne RESA: 734/334-1300 Bay Mills Community College: 906/248-3354
Kellogg Community College:269/965-3931
Washtenaw Community Colleges: 734/973-3300
Detroit Public Schools: 313/873-7927
Inkster Public Schools: 734/722-5310
Wyoming Public Schools: 616/530-7550