Assessment Committees

University-Wide Assessment Personnel Matrix

Academic Affairs Assessment Committee

The Academic Affairs Assessment Committee serves as a steering committee and resource body for assessment activities across campus. The committee is comprised of members from the colleges of Allied Health Sciences, Arts and Sciences, Business, Education and Human Services, Technology and University College and is chaired by the University Assessment Coordinator. The representatives are as follows:


  • Stacy Anderson, FLITE
  • Sandra Brigance, Arts and Sciences
  • Gail Bullard, Health Professions
  • Linda Butler, Business
  • Julie Coon, Health Professions
  • Adnan Dakkuri, Pharmacy
  • Sagar Deshpande, Engineering Technology
  • Olukemi Fadayomi, Chair, University Curriculum Committee and Arts and Sciences
  • Clifton Franklund, General Education and Arts and Sciences
  • Angie Hollister, Academic Affairs – Ex-Officio
  • Steve Hundersmarck, Education and Human Services
  • David M. McClendon, Arts and Sciences
  • Julia Rowan, FCTL
  • Mandy Seiferlein, Pharmacy
  • Roberta Teahen, Academic Affairs, Chair
  • Matt Wagenheim, Academic Program Review and Education and Human Services 

General Education Learning Outcomes Committees