Board Officers and Committees

    Paul E. Boyer (Chair)
    Erin R. Brown  (Vice Chair)
    Lori A. Gwizdala (Secretary)
    Gary L. Granger (Immediate Past Chair)

    Paul E. Boyer, Chair
    Erin R. Brown
    Lori A. Gwizdala
    Gary L. Granger

Finance Committee:
    Arthur L. Tebo, Chair
    Gary L. Granger
    Lori A. Gwizdala
    Rupesh K. Srivastava

Academic Affairs/Student Affairs Committee:
    Alisha M. Baker, Chair
    Paul E. Boyer
    Erin R. Brown
    Ana L. Ramirez-Saenz

Officers elected per Board action
as of January 8, 2015