2015 Summer Semester
2015 Summer Semester
Late registration Monday May 18
First day of classes Tuesday May 19
Drop/Add (closes at 5:00 PM Friday) Tuesday-Friday May 19-22
Memorial Day (no classes) Monday May 25
Independence Day Observed (no classes) Friday July 3
Last day for "W" grades (full semester) Thursday July 9
Last day of classes Wednesday August 12
Final grades due by 1:00 p.m. Monday August 17
Partial Semester Classes
  Begin Date Last Day to Drop Last Day to "W" End Date
1: Tuesday, May 19 Friday, May 22 Thursday, July 9 Wed., August 12
A: Tuesday, May 19 Friday, May 22 Monday, June 15 Tuesday, June 30
B: Wed., July 1 Monday, July 6 Tuesday, July 28 Wed., August 12
D: Tuesday, May 19 Friday, May 22 Friday, June 5 Tuesday, June 16
E: Wed., June 17 Thursday, June 18 Monday, July 6 Wed., July 15
F: Thursday, July 16 Friday, July 17 Monday, Aug. 3 Wed., August 12
G: Tuesday, May 19 Friday, May 22 Tuesday, June 23 Wed., July 15
H: Wed., June 17 Monday, June 22 Wed., July 22 Wed., August 12