2012 Summer Semester
2012 Summer Semester
Late registration Monday May 14
First day of classes Tuesday May 15
Drop/Add (closes at 5:00 PM Friday) Tuesday-Friday May 15-18
Memorial Day (no classes) Monday May 28
Independence Day Observed (no classes) Wednesday July 4
Last day for "W" grades (full semester) Thursday July 5
Last day of classes Wednesday August 8
Final grades due by 1:00 p.m. Monday August 13
Partial Semester Classes
  Begin Date Last Day to Drop Last Day to "W" End Date
1: Tuesday, May 15 Friday, May 18 Thursday, July 5 Wed., August 8
A: Tuesday, May 15 Friday, May 18 Monday, June 11 Tuesday, June 26
B: Wed., June 27 Friday, June 29 Tuesday, July 24 Wed., August 8
D: Tuesday, May 15 Friday, May 18 Friday, June 1 Tuesday, June 12
E: Wed., June 13 Thursday, June 14 Friday, June 29 Wed., July 11
F: Thursday, July 12 Friday, July 13 Monday, July 30 Wed., August 8
G: Tuesday, May 15 Friday, May 18 Tuesday, June 19 Wed., July 11
H: Wed., June 13 Monday, June 18 Wed., July 18 Wed., August 8