2010 Summer Semester

2010 Summer Semester

Event Day of the Week Date
First Day of Early Registration Monday Mar. 22, 2010
Late registration Monday May 17
First day of classes Tuesday May 18
Drop/Add (closes at 5:00 PM Friday) Tuesday-Friday May 18-21
Memorial Day (no classes) Monday May 31
Independence Day Observed (no classes) Monday July 5
Last day for "W" grades (full semester) Thursday July 8
Last day of classes Wednesday August 11
Final grades due by 1:00 p.m. Monday August 16

Partial Semester Classes

Schedule Type Begin Date Last Day to Drop Last Day to "W" End Date
1: Tuesday, May 18 Friday, May 21 Thursday, July 8 Wed., August 11
A: Tuesday, May 18 Friday, May 21 Monday, June 14 Tuesday, June 29
B: Wed., June 30 Friday, July 2 Tuesday, July 27 Wed., August 11
D: Tuesday, May 18 Friday, May 21 Friday, June 4 Tuesday, June 15
E: Wed., June 16 Thursday, June 17 Friday, July 2 Wed., July 14
F: Thursday, July 15 Friday, July 16 Monday, August 2 Wed., August 11
G: Tuesday, May 18 Friday, May 21 Tuesday, June 22 Wed., July 14
H: Wed., June 16 Monday, June 21 Wed., July 21 Wed., August 11